Teknik Lepas Pantai

Anggota

Anggota

Prof. Dr. Ir. Ricky Lukman Tawekal

Research Interests:

Structural Optimization, Offshore Structures, and Naval Architecture.

Email Address:

  1. ricky@ocean.itb.ac.id
  2. ricky_tawakal@yahoo.com
  3. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/ricky/

Irsan Soemantri B., Ph.D.

Research Interests:

Underwater Acoustics, Structural Acoustics, Acoustical Oceanography, Broadband Acoustical Imaging, Marine Geo-mechanic, Acoustical Imaging.

Email Address:

  1. irsansb@ocean.itb.ac.id
  2. irsansb@yahoo.com
  3. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/irsansb/

Krisnaldi Idris, Ph.D.

Research Interests:

Random Waves and hydraulics.

Email Address:

  1. krisnaldi@ocean.itb.ac.id
  2. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/krisnaldi/

Rildova, Ph.D.

Research Interests:

 Structural Analysis.

Email Address:

  1. rildova@ocean.itb.ac.id
  2. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/rildova/

Sri Murti Adiyastuti, Ph.D.

Research Interests:

Structural analysis and mechanic of ocean structure material.

Email Address:

  1. adiyastuti@ocean.itb.ac.id
  2. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/adiyastuti/

Dr. Ir. Hendriyawan, M.T.

Research Interests:

Marine geotechnical, Soil Mechanic and Basic Engineering.

Email Address:

  1. hendriyawan@ocean.itb.ac.id
  2. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/hendriyawan/

Dr.Eng. Paramashanti, S.T., M.T.

Research Interests:

Structural analysis, structural maintanance, risk and reliability of ocean structure.

Email Address:

  1. parama@ocean.itb.ac.id
  2. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/parama/

Eko Charnius Ilman, S.T., M.T.

Research Interests:

 Pipeline and Marine Engineering.

Email Address:

  1. eko@ocean.itb.ac.id
  2. eko_ci_ba@yahoo.com
  3. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/eko/