Staff Pengajar

Prof. Dr. Ir. Ricky Lukman Tawekal

Research Interests:
Structural Optimization, Offshore Structures, and Naval Architecture.

Email Address:
1. ricky@ocean.itb.ac.id
2. ricky_tawakal@yahoo.com
3. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/ricky/

Muslim Muin, Ph.D.

Research Interests:
3-D Ocean Model Hydrodynamics, Sediment Transport Model, Water Quality Model, Wave and Structure Interaction, Oil Spill Model, Tsunami, GIS.

Email Address:
1. m_muin@ocean.itb.ac.id
2. www.muteknologi.com
3. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/m-muin/

Irsan Soemantri B., Ph.D.

Research Interests:
Underwater Acoustics, Structural Acoustics, Acoustical Oceanography, Broadband Acoustical Imaging, Marine Geo-mechanic, Acoustical Imaging.

Email Address:
1. irsansb@ocean.itb.ac.id
2. irsansb@yahoo.com
3. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/irsansb/

Andojo Wurjanto, Ph.D.

Research Interests:
Meteorological and Oceanographic (Metocean) Parameters, Wave-Coastal Structures Interaction, Simulation of Coastal Physical Process.

Email Address:
1. wurjanto@bdg.centrin.net.id
2. wurjanto@ocean.itb.ac.id
3. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/wurjanto/

Krisnaldi Idris, Ph.D.

Research Interests:
Random Waves and hydraulics.

Email Address:
1. krisnaldi@ocean.itb.ac.id
2. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/krisnaldi/

Harman Ajiwibowo, Ph.D.

Research Interests:
Scour under Structures, Surf zone, Hydrodynamics, Wave-Structures Interactions, Reinforced Concrete for Coastal Structures.

Email Address: 
1. harman@ocean.itb.ac.i
2. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/harman/

Dr. Ir. Syawaluddin Hutahean, M.T.

Research Interests:
Coastal structure such as shore protection, fishery and marine culture infrastructure planning and coastal dynamics.

Email Address:
1. tp10@attglobal.net
2. syawaluddin@ocean.itb.ac.id
3. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/syawaluddin/

Rildova, Ph.D.

Research Interests:
Structural Analysis.

Email Address:
1. rildova@ocean.itb.ac.id
2. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/rildova/

Sri Murti Adiyastuti, Ph.D.

Research Interests:
Structural analysis and mechanic of ocean structure material.

Email Address:
1. adiyastuti@ocean.itb.ac.id
2. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/adiyastuti/

Dr. Eng. Hendra Achiari, S.T., M.T.

Research Interests:
Coastal management and environment such as numerical model in ocean environment and process.

Email Address:
1. h_achiari@ocean.itb.ac.id
2. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/h-achiari/

Dr. Nita Yuanita, S.T., M.T.

Research Interests:
Coastal management and environment, numerical model on sediment transport and coastal sedimentation.

Email Address:
1. nita@ocean.itb.ac.id
2. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/nita/

Dr. Ir. Hendriyawan, M.T.

Research Interests:
Marine geotechnical, Soil Mechanic and Basic Engineering.

Email Address:
1. hendriyawan@ocean.itb.ac.id
2. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/hendriyawan/

Dr. Eng. Paramashanti, S.T., M.T.

Research Interests:
Structural analysis, structural maintanance, risk and reliability of ocean structure.

Email Address:
1. parama@ocean.itb.ac.id
2. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/parama/

Entin Karjadi, Ph.D.

Research Interests:
Coastal processes, nearshore hydrodynamics, water wave mechanics, surface waves influence on acoustic signals.

Email Address:
1. eakarjadi@ocean.itb.ac.id
2. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/entin/

Ir. Eko Charnius Ilman, Ph.D.

Research Interests:
Structural Analysis and Reliability, Marine/ Offshore corrosion, Multi-physics Simulation, Structure Decommissioning, Subsea Pipeline.

Email Address:
1. eko@ocean.itb.ac.id
2. eko_ci_ba@yahoo.com
3. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/eko/

Alamsyah Kurniawan, Ph.D.

Research Interests:
Hydroinformatic, data-driven model, data-model integration, Metocean Parameters and analysis, Hydrodynamic and water quality modelling in ocean and coastal environment.

Email Address:
1. alamsyah@ocean.itb.ac.id

Ahmad Muchlis Firdaus, S.T., M.T.

Research Interests:
Meteorological and Oceanographic (Metocean) Parameters, Wave-Coastal Structures Interaction, Simulation of Coastal Physical Process, Marine Renewable Energy.

Email Address:
1. ahmad_m_firdaus@ocean.itb.ac.id
2. http://personal.ftsl.itb.ac.id/ahmad/

Eddy Rachman Gandanegara, S.T., M.T.

Research Interests:
Metocean Analysis and Hydrodynamic Modelling.

Email Address:
1. eddyrachmang@ocean.itb.ac.id

Izqi Yustina, S.T., M.T.

Research Interests:
Coastal Research.

Email Address:
1. izqiyustina@ocean.itb.ac.id

Jessica Rikanti Tawekal, S.T., M.Sc.

Research Interests:
Subsea pipeline, Offshore Platform, Structural Reliability and Integrity.

Email Address:
1. jessicart@ocean.itb.ac.id